bleachbit - en to ko translation catalogue (203 entries)

en: %s cannot be cleaned because it is currently running.  Close it, and try again.
ko: %s은(는) 현재 실행 중이므로 청소 할 수 없습니다. 종료한 후에 다시 실행하기 바랍니다.

en: A database of URLs including bookmarks, favicons, and a history of visited web sites
ko: 북마크, 바비콘, 방문한 웹사이트 정보를 포함하는 URL 데이터베이스

en: A database of usernames and passwords as well as a list of sites that should not store passwords
ko: 유저명, 암호, 암호를 저장하지 않는 사이트 정보의 데이터베이스

en: A history of forms entered in web sites
ko: 웹 사이트에 입력한 기록

en: A history of forms entered in web sites and in the Search bar
ko: 웹 사이트와 검색 바에 입력된 양식의 기록

en: A new version is available.
ko: 새 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: About %d minute remaining. | About %d minutes remaining.
ko[0]: %d 분 남았습니다.

en: Active
ko: 활성화

en: All languages will be deleted except those checked.
ko: 체크되지 않은 모든 언어 항목을 삭제합니다.

en: Applications
ko: 프로그램

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete files according to the selected operations?  The actual files that will be deleted may have changed since you ran the preview.
ko: 선택된 항목에 따라 파일들을 영구히 삭제합니다. 프리뷰를 실행하면 실제 파일들이 삭제됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete these files?
ko: 정말로 이 파일들을 삭제해도 되겠습니까?

en: Backup files
ko: 백업 파일

en: Because you are running as root, please manually open this link in a web browser:
    %s
ko: 현재 루트로 실행하고 있으므로, 수동으로 웹 브라우저를 실행하여 이 링크를 여십시오.:
    %s

en: Broken desktop files
ko: 올바르지 않은 데스크탑 파일

en: Cache
ko: 캐시

en: Chat client
ko: 채팅 클라이언트

en: Chat logs
ko: 채팅 로그

en: Check for new beta releases
ko: 새로운 베타 버전 확인

en: Check periodically for software updates via the Internet
ko: 인터넷을 통해 주기적으로 업데이트를 확인함

en: Choose a file
ko: 파일을 선택하십시오

en: Choose a folder
ko: 폴더를 선택함

en: Choose a writable folder for each drive for which to overwrite free space.
ko: 빈 공간을 덮어쓰려는 각 드라이브용 쓰기 폴더를 선택하십시오.

en: Choose files to shred
ko: 파기할 파일들을 선택하세요

en: Clean database fragmentation to reduce space and improve speed without removing any data
ko: 데이터를 삭제하지 않고 차지하는 공간을 줄이고 속도를 향상시키기 위해 데이터베이스를 정리함

en: Clean file
ko: 파일청소

en: Clipboard
ko: 클립보드

en: Code
ko: 코드

en: Configure this option in the preferences.
ko: 환경설정에서의 구성옵션

en: Cookies
ko: 쿠키

en: Current session
ko: 현재 세션

en: Custom folders will be reset.
ko: 선택 폴더들이 재설정 됩니다.

en: DOM Storage
ko: DOM 저장

en: Debug logs
ko: 디버그 로그

en: Deep scan
ko: 정밀 검사

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete HTML5 cookies
ko: HTML5 쿠키를 삭제합니다.

en: Delete broken application menu entries and file associations
ko: 올바르지 않은 프로그램 메뉴 및 파일 연결을 삭제함

en: Delete confirmation
ko: 삭제 확인

en: Delete cookies, which contain information such as web site preferences, authentication, and tracking identification
ko: 쿠키 삭제, 웹 사이트 환경 설정, 인증, 신원 추적 등과 같은 정보가 들어있습니다.

en: Delete downloaded podcasts
ko: 다운로드한 팟캐스트 파일 삭제

en: Delete files for unwanted languages
ko: 불필요한 언어 파일들을 삭제함

en: Delete files in the selected operations
ko: 선택된 항목들의 파일들을 삭제함

en: Delete obsolete files
ko: 쓸모없게된 파일 삭제

en: Delete old system logs
ko: 오래된 시스템 로그를 삭제함

en: Delete registry key
ko: 등록된 키 삭제

en: Delete the avatars and emoticons cache
ko: 아바타와 이모티콘 캐시 삭제

en: Delete the backup files
ko: 백업 파일 삭제

en: Delete the cache
ko: 캐시를 삭제함

en: Delete the chat logs
ko: 채팅 로그를 삭제함

en: Delete the command history
ko: 명령 기록 삭제

en: Delete the cookies, visited URLs, and search history
ko: 쿠키 파일, 방문한 URL, 검색 기록 삭제

en: Delete the current and last sessions
ko: 현재 그리고 마지막 세션 삭제

en: Delete the current session
ko: 현재 세션을 삭제

en: Delete the debug logs
ko: 디버그 로그를 삭제함

en: Delete the file memory.dmp
ko: memory.dmp 파일을 삭제합니다.

en: Delete the files
ko: 파일 지움

en: Delete the history which includes visited sites, downloads, and thumbnails
ko: 방문한 사이트 삭제, 다운로드 및 이미지 포함 내역

en: Delete the list of game servers
ko: 게임 서버 리스트 삭제함

en: Delete the list of recently used documents
ko: 최근에 사용된 문서 정보를 삭제함

en: Delete the list of visited web pages
ko: 방문한 웹 페이지 정보를 삭제함

en: Delete the logs
ko: 로그를 삭제함

en: Delete the most recently used list
ko: 가장 최근에 사용된 파일 목록 삭제

en: Delete the search history
ko: 검색 기록 삭제

en: Delete the search index, a database of words and the files they contain
ko: 파일에 포함된 단어의 데이터베이스인 검색 인덱스 삭제함

en: Delete the search indexes
ko: 검색 인덱스를 삭제함

en: Delete the temporary files
ko: 임시 파일 삭제

en: Delete the usage history
ko: 사용 기록을 삭제함

en: Delete the web cache, which reduces time to display revisited pages
ko: 재방문시 시간을 단축셔키주는 웹 캐시 정보를 삭제함

en: Delete ~/.viminfo which includes file history, command history, and buffers
ko: 파일 기록, 커맨드 기록, 버퍼등의 정보를 포함한 ~/.viminfo를 삭제함

en: Disk space recovered: %s
ko: 복구된 디스크 공간 : %s

en: Disk space to be recovered: %s
ko: 복구 할 수 있는 디스크 공간: %s

en: Done.
ko: 완료.

en: Download history
ko: 다운로드 기록

en: Downloaded podcasts
ko: 다운로드한 팟캐스트 파일

en: Drives
ko: 드라이브

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Empty the recycle bin
ko: 휴지통을 비움

en: Empty the trash
ko: 휴지통을 비움

en: Error loading the SQLite module: the antivirus software may be blocking it.
ko: SQLite 모듈 불러오기 오류: 바이러스 백신 소프트웨어가 방해하고 있을지 모릅니다.

en: Error when checking for updates:
ko: 업데이트 확인중에 에러 발생:

en: Errors: %d
ko: 오류: %d

en: Exception while running operation '%(operation)s': '%(msg)s'
ko: '%(operation)s': '%(msg)s' 항목을 실행하던 중에 예외상황 발생

en: Executable not found: %s
ko: 실행파일이 존재하지 않음: %s

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File transfer client
ko: 파일 전송 클라이언트

en: Files deleted: %d
ko: 삭제된 파일 : %d

en: Files to be deleted: %d
ko: 삭제 할 수 있는 파일: %d

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Form history
ko: 양식 기록

en: Free disk space
ko: 디스크를 청소함

en: Free space and maintain privacy
ko: 자동 청소 및 개인정보 유지

en: GNU General Public License version 3 or later.
    See http://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-3.0.txt
ko: GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 버전 3 이후
    http://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-3.0.txt 확인하기 바랍니다.

en: Game
ko: 게임

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Help Contents
ko: 도움말 차례

en: Hide irrelevant cleaners
ko: 관련 없는 메뉴를 숨김

en: History
ko: 사용 기록

en: If an update is found, you will be given the option to view information about it.  Then, you may manually download and install the update.
ko: 업데이트가 있으면 그에 관한 정보를 볼 수 있으며, 수동으로 업데이트된 소프트웨어를 다운로드하고 인스톨 할 수 있습니다.

en: Imported from winapp2.ini
ko: winapp2.ini에서 가져오기

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Inspect the preview for any files you want to keep.
ko: 보존하려는 파일에 대해 미리보기 하며 검사합니다.

en: Internet
ko: 인터넷

en: Languages
ko: 언어

en: List of files downloaded
ko: 다운로드한 파일 정보를 삭제함

en: List of visited web pages
ko: 방문한 웹페이지 정보를 삭제함

en: Loads the initial session after the browser closes or crashes
ko: 브라우저가 종료 또는 크래쉬 된 후 초기 세션을 로드함

en: Localizations
ko: 국가별 설정

en: Logs
ko: 로그

en: Mark for deletion
ko: 지울것 표시

en: Memory
ko: 메모리

en: Memory dump
ko: 메모리 덤프

en: Microsoft Windows
ko: MS 윈도우즈

en: Most recently used
ko: 최근에 사용된

en: Multimedia
ko: 멀티미디어

en: Multimedia viewer
ko: 멀티미디어 뷰어

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Office suite
ko: 오피스 프로그램

en: Open web browser to %s?
ko: %s 웹브라우져로 열기

en: Overwrite files to hide contents
ko: 복원할 수 없도록 파일을 삭제함

en: Overwrite free disk space %s
ko: %s의 빈 공간을 복구 불능 상태로 만듬

en: Overwrite free disk space to hide deleted files
ko: 빈 공간을 복구 불가능 하도록 만듬

en: Overwriting is ineffective on some file systems and with certain BleachBit operations.  Overwriting is significantly slower.
ko: 복원할 수 없는 삭제는 특정한 파일 시스템과 BleachBit 동작에서 비효율적이며 상당히 느림.

en: Passwords
ko: 암호

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Places
ko: 위치

en: Please wait.  Cleaning %s.
ko: 잠시만 기다리세요. %s 청소 중.

en: Please wait.  Previewing %s.
ko: 잠시만 기다리세요. %s 프리뷰 중.

en: Please wait.  Running deep scan.
ko: 잠시 기다려주십시오. 전체 검색 중입니다.

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Prefetch
ko: 미리 가져오기

en: Preserve
ko: 유지

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Preview files in the selected operations (without deleting any files)
ko: 선택된 파일들을 프리뷰함 (어떠한 파일도 삭제되지 않음)

en: Program to clean unnecessary files
ko: 불필요한 파일을 삭제하는 프로그램

en: Recent documents list
ko: 최근 문서 목록

en: Recycle bin
ko: 휴지통

en: Recycle bin %s
ko: %s 드라이브의 휴지통

en: Rotated logs
ko: 오래된 로그

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: S_hred Settings and Quit
ko: 조각으로 찟는 설정과 종료(_H)

en: Search engines
ko: 검색엔진

en: Search history
ko: 검색 기록

en: Search indexes
ko: 색인 검색

en: Search tool
ko: 검색 툴

en: Security warning
ko: 보안 경고

en: Session
ko: 세션

en: Session restore
ko: 세션 리스토어

en: Settings for individual sites
ko: 개별 사이트에 대한 설정

en: Site preferences
ko: 사이트 환경설정

en: Skip
ko: 건너 뛰기

en: Special operations: %d
ko: 특별한 방법: %d

en: Start BleachBit with computer
ko: 로그인시 BleachBit 시작

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: System information
ko: 시스템 정보

en: Temporary files
ko: 임시 파일

en: The desktop environment's clipboard used for copy and paste operations
ko: 복사 및 붙어넣기에 쓰이는 클립보드의 데스크탑 환경

en: The system in general
ko: 일반적인 상황에서의 시스템

en: These cleaner definitions are new or have changed. Malicious definitions can damage your system. If you do not trust these changes, delete the files or quit.
ko: 이러한 정리 설정들이 새로이 혹은 변경되었습니다. 악의적인 설정들은 시스템에 손해를 줄수가 있습니다. 만약 이러한 변경들을 신뢰하지 못하겠다면, 파일들을 삭제하고 종료하십시요.

en: Theses paths will not be deleted or modified.
ko: 이 경로들은 삭제하거나 변경되지 않을 것입니다.

en: This option deletes all bookmarks.
ko: 이 옵션은 모든 책갈피를 삭제합니다.

en: This option is experimental and may cause system problems.
ko: 이 옵션은 실험적이라 시스템에 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: This option is slow.
ko: 이 옵션은 프로그램의 진행속도를 느리게 만들 수 있습니다.

en: This option is very slow.
ko: 이 옵션은 매우 느립니다.

en: Thumbnails
ko: 미리보기

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Truncate
ko: 잘라내기

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: URL history
ko: URL 기록

en: Unnecessary file cleaner
ko: 불필요한 파일 청소

en: Update BleachBit
ko: BleachBit 업데이트

en: Update uninstallers
ko: 언인스탤러 업데이트

en: Utilities
ko: 유틸리티

en: Vacuum
ko: 최적화

en: Web browser
ko: 웹 브라우저

en: Whitelist
ko: 허용 목록

en: Widgets for the desktop
ko: 바탕 화면을 위한 위젯들

en: Wipe the swap and free memory
ko: 스왑 및 사용 가능한 메모리 수정

en: You must select an operation
ko: 반드시 실행 항목을 선택해야 합니다.

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Quit
ko: 종료(_Q)

en: _Release Notes
ko: 릴리즈 노트(_R)

en: _Shred Files
ko: 파일을 파기함(_S)

en: _System Information
ko: 시스템 정보(_S)

[ctx: button]
en: Add
ko: 추가

[ctx: button]
en: Add file
ko: 파일 추가

[ctx: button]
en: Add folder
ko: 폴더 추가

[ctx: button]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: button]
en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

[ctx: button]
en: Remove
ko: 제거

[ctx: column_label]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: column_label]
en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

en: delete files and make other permanent changes
ko: 파일을 삭제하고 다른 영구적으로 바꾸기

en: list cleaners
ko: 청소 목록

en: not a valid cleaner: %s
ko: 유효한 청소: %s

en: output version information and exit
ko: 버전 정보를 출력하고 종료합니다

en: overwrite files to hide contents
ko: 덮어쓸 파일 내용을 숨기기

en: preview files to be deleted and other changes
ko: 미리보기 파일 및 기타 변경 사항을 삭제

en: show system information
ko: 스시탬 정보 보기

en: usage: %prog [options] cleaner.option1 cleaner.option2
ko: 사용법: %prog [options] cleaner.option1 cleaner.option2
