bleachbit - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (219 entries)

en: %s cannot be cleaned because it is currently running.  Close it, and try again.
zh_TW: %s 在使用當中無法被清理。請關閉相關程式並再次嘗試。

en: A database of URLs including bookmarks, favicons, and a history of visited web sites
zh_TW: 儲存書籤、網站圖標以及已造訪網頁的 URL 資料庫

en: A database of usernames and passwords as well as a list of sites that should not store passwords
zh_TW: 儲存帳號密碼、以及不儲存密碼的網站清單的資料庫

en: A history of forms entered in web sites
zh_TW: 曾在網站輸入過的表單記錄

en: A history of forms entered in web sites and in the Search bar
zh_TW: 曾於網頁與搜索欄中輸入的表單記錄

en: A new version is available.
zh_TW: 有可用的新版本。

en: About %d minute remaining. | About %d minutes remaining.
zh_TW[0]: 大約剩下 %d 分鐘。

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟用

en: All languages will be deleted except those checked.
zh_TW: 除了被勾選的語系外，其他的語系將會被刪除。

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete files according to the selected operations?  The actual files that will be deleted may have changed since you ran the preview.
zh_TW: 您確定要依照所選的選項來刪除檔案？將被刪除的檔案可能和上次預覽時顯示的檔案略有不同。

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete these files?
zh_TW: 確定要完全刪除這些檔案？

en: Backup files
zh_TW: 備份檔案

en: Because you are running as root, please manually open this link in a web browser:
    %s
zh_TW: 因為您正以 root 的身份執行程式，請在網頁瀏覽器中手動開啟此連結：
    %s

en: Broken desktop files
zh_TW: 損毀的 .desktop 檔

en: Cache
zh_TW: 快取

en: Chat client
zh_TW: 聊天

en: Chat logs
zh_TW: 聊天記錄

en: Check for new beta releases
zh_TW: 檢查是否有新的 Beta 發行

en: Check periodically for software updates via the Internet
zh_TW: 定期於網路尋找軟體更新

en: Choose a file
zh_TW: 選擇一個檔案

en: Choose a folder
zh_TW: 選擇一個資料夾

en: Choose a writable folder for each drive for which to overwrite free space.
zh_TW: 在每個磁區選擇一個可寫入的資料夾，以便覆寫該磁區的可用空間。

en: Choose files to shred
zh_TW: 選擇要粉碎的檔案

en: Choose folder to shred
zh_TW: 選擇要粉碎的資料夾

en: Clean
zh_TW: 清理

en: Clean database fragmentation to reduce space and improve speed without removing any data
zh_TW: 清理資料庫碎片以騰出空間並加快速度，且不需移除任何資料

en: Clean file
zh_TW: 清理檔案

en: Clean files in the selected operations
zh_TW: 以選擇的操作來清理檔案

en: Clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿

en: Code
zh_TW: 編碼

en: Configure this option in the preferences.
zh_TW: 可於偏好設定中設定此項目

en: Crash reports
zh_TW: 程式崩潰報告

en: Current session
zh_TW: 本次作業階段

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom folders will be reset.
zh_TW: 自訂的資料夾將被重設。

en: DOM Storage
zh_TW: DOM 存儲物件

en: Debug logs
zh_TW: 除蟲記錄

en: Deep scan
zh_TW: 深層掃描

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete HTML5 cookies
zh_TW: 刪除 HTML5 Cookies

en: Delete broken application menu entries and file associations
zh_TW: 刪除損毀的程式選單內部連結與檔案關聯

en: Delete confirmation
zh_TW: 刪除動作確認

en: Delete cookies, which contain information such as web site preferences, authentication, and tracking identification
zh_TW: 刪除 Cookies (Cookies 包含了如網站設定、認證、以及追蹤識別的資訊)

en: Delete downloaded podcasts
zh_TW: 刪除已下載的 Podcast（網路連播）

en: Delete files for unwanted languages
zh_TW: 刪除不需要的語系

en: Delete obsolete files
zh_TW: 刪除已過時的檔案

en: Delete old system logs
zh_TW: 刪除過時的系統記錄檔

en: Delete registry key
zh_TW: 刪除登錄鍵

en: Delete the avatars and emoticons cache
zh_TW: 刪除大頭貼與表情符號的快取

en: Delete the backup files
zh_TW: 刪除備份檔案

en: Delete the cache
zh_TW: 刪除快取

en: Delete the chat logs
zh_TW: 刪除聊天記錄

en: Delete the command history
zh_TW: 刪除指令記錄

en: Delete the cookies, visited URLs, and search history
zh_TW: 刪除 Cookies，已造訪網站，以及搜索記錄

en: Delete the current and last sessions
zh_TW: 刪除本次與之前的作業階段

en: Delete the current session
zh_TW: 刪除本次作業階段

en: Delete the debug logs
zh_TW: 刪除除蟲記錄

en: Delete the file memory.dmp
zh_TW: 刪除 memory.dmp 檔案

en: Delete the files
zh_TW: 刪除資料

en: Delete the history which includes visited sites, downloads, and thumbnails
zh_TW: 刪除歷史記錄（包含已造訪過的網站、下載與縮圖）

en: Delete the list of game servers
zh_TW: 刪除遊戲伺服器清單

en: Delete the list of recently used documents
zh_TW: 刪除最近使用過的檔案清單

en: Delete the list of visited web pages
zh_TW: 刪除已造訪網頁清單

en: Delete the logs
zh_TW: 刪除記錄檔

en: Delete the most recently used list
zh_TW: 刪除最近使用檔案清單

en: Delete the search history
zh_TW: 刪除搜索記錄

en: Delete the search index, a database of words and the files they contain
zh_TW: 刪除搜索索引（一個包含文字與檔案的資料庫）

en: Delete the temporary files
zh_TW: 刪除暫存檔案

en: Delete the usage history
zh_TW: 刪除使用記錄

en: Delete the web cache, which reduces time to display revisited pages
zh_TW: 刪除網頁快取（網頁快取可以減少顯示已造訪網頁的時間）

en: Delete uninstallers for Microsoft updates including hotfixes, service packs, and Internet Explorer updates
zh_TW: 刪除 Microsoft 更新的解除安裝程式，包括 hotfix、service pack、Internet Explorer 更新等

en: Delete user-specified files and folders
zh_TW: 刪除您所指定的檔案和資料夾

en: Delete ~/.viminfo which includes file history, command history, and buffers
zh_TW: 刪除 ~/.viminfo 內的資料（包含檔案開啟記錄、指令記錄、以及緩衝區）

en: Disk space recovered: %s
zh_TW: 已恢復可用空間：%s

en: Disk space to be recovered: %s
zh_TW: 將要恢復可用空間：%s

en: Done.
zh_TW: 完成。

en: Download and update cleaners from community (winapp2.ini)
zh_TW: 從社群下載並更新清理器 (winapp2.ini)

en: Download history
zh_TW: 下載記錄

en: Downloaded podcasts
zh_TW: 已下載的 Podcast

en: Drives
zh_TW: 磁區

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: Empty the recycle bin
zh_TW: 清空回收桶

en: Empty the trash
zh_TW: 清空回收桶內的垃圾

en: Error loading the SQLite module: the antivirus software may be blocking it.
zh_TW: 在載入 SQLite 模組時發生錯誤：可能有防毒軟體阻擋連線。

en: Error when checking for updates:
zh_TW: 檢查更新時發生錯誤：

en: Errors: %d
zh_TW: 錯誤：%d

en: Exception while running operation '%(operation)s': '%(msg)s'
zh_TW: 執行「%(operation)s」時發生錯誤：「%(msg)s」

en: Executable not found: %s
zh_TW: 未找到可執行檔：%s

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File transfer client
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸本地端

en: Files deleted: %d
zh_TW: 已刪除檔案：%d

en: Files to be deleted: %d
zh_TW: 將要刪除檔案：%d

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Form history
zh_TW: 表單記錄

en: Free disk space
zh_TW: 磁碟可用空間

en: Free space and maintain privacy
zh_TW: 釋放空間及維護隱私

en: GNU General Public License version 3 or later.
    See http://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-3.0.txt
zh_TW: GNU 通用公共許可證第三版（或是更新版）。
    請參閱 http://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-3.0.txt

en: Game
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: Games
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Help Contents
zh_TW: 幫助文件

en: Hide irrelevant cleaners
zh_TW: 隱藏不需要的選項

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史記錄

en: If an update is found, you will be given the option to view information about it.  Then, you may manually download and install the update.
zh_TW: 如果有可用的更新，可點選選項查看有關此更新的資訊。接著您便可以手動下載並安裝更新。

en: Imported from winapp2.ini
zh_TW: 從 winapp2.ini 匯入

en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

en: Inspect the preview for any files you want to keep.
zh_TW: 請查看預覽結果以找出您想保留的任何檔案。

en: Internet
zh_TW: 網際網路

en: Languages
zh_TW: 語系

en: List of files downloaded
zh_TW: 已下載檔案清單

en: List of visited web pages
zh_TW: 已造訪網頁清單

en: Loads the initial session after the browser closes or crashes
zh_TW: 當瀏覽器關閉或崩潰後，載入最初的作業階段

en: Localizations
zh_TW: 本地化

en: Logs
zh_TW: 記錄檔

en: Mark for deletion
zh_TW: 標記為刪除

en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體

en: Memory dump
zh_TW: 記憶體傾印檔

en: Most recently used
zh_TW: 最近存取文件

en: Multimedia
zh_TW: 多媒體

en: Multimedia viewer
zh_TW: 多媒體檢視

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: New winapp2.ini was downloaded.
zh_TW: 新的 winapp2.ini 已經下載。

en: Office suite
zh_TW: 辦公室套件

en: Open web browser to %s?
zh_TW: 打開瀏覽器至 %s？

en: Overwrite files to hide contents
zh_TW: 覆寫檔案以隱藏內容

en: Overwrite free disk space %s
zh_TW: 覆寫 %s 的可用空間

en: Overwrite free disk space to hide deleted files
zh_TW: 覆寫磁區內的可用空間，隱藏已被刪除的檔案

en: Overwriting is ineffective on some file systems and with certain BleachBit operations.  Overwriting is significantly slower.
zh_TW: 覆蓋動作在某些檔案系統以及 Bleachbit 的操作中並不有效，且會讓速度慢上許多。

en: Passwords
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Places
zh_TW: 位址

en: Please wait.  Cleaning %s.
zh_TW: 請稍待。正在清理 %s。

en: Please wait.  Previewing %s.
zh_TW: 請稍待。正在預覽 %s。

en: Please wait.  Running deep scan.
zh_TW: 請稍待。正在進行深層掃描。

en: Please wait.  Wiping free disk space.
zh_TW: 請稍待。正在清理磁碟的可用空間。

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Prefetch
zh_TW: 預讀

en: Preserve
zh_TW: 保留

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Preview files in the selected operations (without deleting any files)
zh_TW: 預覽已勾選操作中的檔案 （將不會刪除任何檔案）

en: Program to clean unnecessary files
zh_TW: 一個清除無用檔案的程式

en: Recent documents list
zh_TW: 最近使用檔案清單

en: Recycle bin
zh_TW: 回收桶

en: Recycle bin %s
zh_TW: 回收桶 %s

en: Reset the search engine usage history and delete non-factory search engines, some of which are added automatically
zh_TW: 重設搜尋引擎的使用記錄，並刪除非原有的搜尋引擎 (有些是自動加載上去的)

en: Rotated logs
zh_TW: 循環記錄檔

en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

en: S_hred Settings and Quit
zh_TW: 清除所有設定並離開程式 (_H)

en: Search engines
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎

en: Search history
zh_TW: 搜索記錄

en: Search tool
zh_TW: 搜索工具

en: Security warning
zh_TW: 安全性警告

en: Session
zh_TW: 作業階段

en: Session restore
zh_TW: 恢復作業階段

en: Settings for individual sites
zh_TW: 個別網站的設定

en: Sh_red Folders
zh_TW: 粉碎資料夾 (_R)

en: Site preferences
zh_TW: 網站偏好設定

en: Skip
zh_TW: 跳過

en: Special operations: %d
zh_TW: 特殊操作：%d

en: Start BleachBit with computer
zh_TW: 開機時啟動 Bleachbit

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: System information
zh_TW: 系統資訊

en: Temporary files
zh_TW: 暫存檔案

en: The desktop environment's clipboard used for copy and paste operations
zh_TW: 桌面環境的剪貼簿是用來執行複製與貼上的動作

en: The system in general
zh_TW: 系統通用

en: These cleaner definitions are new or have changed. Malicious definitions can damage your system. If you do not trust these changes, delete the files or quit.
zh_TW: 這些清理器定義檔是新的，或是被更動過的。有害的定義檔會損壞您的系統。如果您不信任這些更動的話，刪除這些資料或離開程式。

en: These locations can be selected for deletion.
zh_TW: 這些位置可以選擇刪除。

en: Theses paths will not be deleted or modified.
zh_TW: 這些檔案與目錄將不會被刪除或更動。

en: This option deletes all bookmarks.
zh_TW: 點選這個選項將刪除所有的書籤資料

en: This option is experimental and may cause system problems.
zh_TW: 這個選項仍在實驗階段，可能導致系統出現問題

en: This option is slow.
zh_TW: 這個選項將耗費不少時間。

en: This option is very slow.
zh_TW: 這個選項將會耗費大量時間

en: Thumbnails
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Trash
zh_TW: 資源回收桶

en: Truncate
zh_TW: 刪節

en: Type
zh_TW: 類別

en: URL history
zh_TW: URL 記錄

en: Unnecessary file cleaner
zh_TW: 無用檔案清理器

en: Update BleachBit
zh_TW: 更新 BleachBit

en: Update to version %s
zh_TW: 更新至 %s 版本

en: Update uninstallers
zh_TW: 更新解除安裝程式

en: Utilities
zh_TW: 公用程式

en: Vacuum
zh_TW: 清空

en: Warning regarding %(cleaner)s - %(option)s:
    
    %(warning)s
zh_TW: 有關 %(cleaner)s - %(option)s 的警告：
    
    %(warning)s

en: Web browser
zh_TW: 網頁瀏覽器

en: Whitelist
zh_TW: 白名單

en: Widgets for the desktop
zh_TW: 桌面小工具

en: Wipe the swap and free memory
zh_TW: 清空 swap 並釋放記憶體

en: You must select an operation
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一個操作

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於 (_A)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯 (_E)

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案 (_F)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 幫助 (_H)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 結束 (_Q)

en: _Release Notes
zh_TW: 版本資訊 (_R)

en: _Shred Files
zh_TW: 粉碎檔案 (_S)

en: _System Information
zh_TW: 系統資訊 (_S)

en: _Wipe Free Space
zh_TW: 清理可用空間 (_W)

[ctx: button]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: button]
en: Add file
zh_TW: 新增檔案

[ctx: button]
en: Add folder
zh_TW: 匯入資料夾

[ctx: button]
en: Clean
zh_TW: 清理

[ctx: button]
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

[ctx: button]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: column_label]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: column_label]
en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: delete files and make other permanent changes
zh_TW: 刪除檔案並執行其他永久性更動

en: depreciated alias for --clean
zh_TW: 不推薦的 --clean 别名

en: do not prompt for administrator privileges
zh_TW: 不要出現要求管理員權限的視窗

en: launch the graphical interface
zh_TW: 啟動圖形介面

en: list cleaners
zh_TW: 列出所有清理選項

en: not a valid cleaner: %s
zh_TW: %s 不是有效的清理選項

en: output version information and exit
zh_TW: 輸出版本資訊並離開

en: overwrite files to hide contents
zh_TW: 覆寫檔案以隱藏內容

en: preview files to be deleted and other changes
zh_TW: 預覽可被刪除的檔案以及其他更動

en: show system information
zh_TW: 顯示系統資訊

en: usage: %prog [options] cleaner.option1 cleaner.option2
zh_TW: 用法：%prog [選項] 清理選項1 清理選項2

en: use options set in the graphical interface
zh_TW: 採用圖形介面的選項設置
